Jell-O Lemon Instant Pudding

img_01601.jpg

We can’t eat Jell-O’s gelatin, but we can still make their lemon pudding! Just use a non-dairy milk in place of cow’s milk. If possible, use a milk that is higher in fat, or else it might turn out a bit runny.

Ingredients: Sugar, Food Starch Modified, Contains less than 22% of, Flavors Natural, Disodium Phosphate, Thickener, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Thickener, Mono Diglycerides, Anti-foaming Agent, Yellow 5, Yellow 6, BHA, Preservative

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s